bewildered? i think i am

yes bewildered. it means confused. i am very confused now. i dont know what had happened, but for sure i know things are moving around without me have any saying. things decided without any consideration what i feel about it.

heck. i dont give a damn. i have my own life too. and i can snap my finger to move on. yes i have this attitude, but only towards whose who didnt appreciate me. to those who didnt value me as much as my siblings and best friends loves me.

do you know how much you mean to me? if you see your name or picture or hints anywhere in this diary, that means you are always in my heart. simple said.

i have a brain of a fish now. don’t bother.

Leave a Reply

