its a beginning

salamz to all

new marking point of my life; having my own bloggGGggg!!

its a new start for another internet life of mine; blogging!!after years of becomming internet user, its only now i am owning my own blog. to date, im only browsing other’s blog and read their writings, without any intention to have mine. but everything changed today. im starting my new life, having new blog, turning into new leaf of my life and hoping for new tomorrow.

why today? lets keep it for the next post ahaha. soooooo damn happy with this brand new diary of mine!!

my dongseng. my buah hati pengarang jantung!!
very first picture for this blog. with my small dongseng. my buah hati pengarang jantung!!

Leave a Reply

